Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"winterhunt"
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Le Bataclan on 2002-12-08 - Ryan Adams
CD1 1. Sweet Lil' Gal (23rd/1st) 2. Oh My Sweet Carolina 3. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 4. The Fools We Are As Men 5. Firecracker 6. SYLVIA PLATH 7. Call Me On Your Way Back Home 8. Bartering Lines 9. My Winding Wheel 10. (Ryan talks) 11. I See Monsters 12. Thank You Louise 13. Jacksonville Skyline 14. Touch, Feel & Lose CD2 1. Sweetest Decline 2. La Cienega Just Smiled 3. Dear Chicago 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Alcatraz on 2002-02-18 - Ryan Adams
-CD1- 1. (Star Wars intro) 2. To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) 3. Answering Bell 4. Touch, Feel & Lose 5. Harder Now That It's Over 6. The Rescue Blues (slow -> fast) 7. Firecracker 8. Oh My Sweet Carolina 9. Lovesick Blues 10. Somehow, Someday 11. New York, New York (slow) 12. I Don't Wanna Work 13. Shakedown on 9th Street -CD2- 1. (Improv song about Darth Vader) 2. Nobody Girl 3. La Cienega Just Smiled 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,279 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Grosse Freiheit 36 on 2002-02-13 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams & The Sweetheart Revolution 2002-02-13 Grosse Freiheit 36 Hamburg, Germany SBD Recording SBD > DAT > CDR > WAV (EAC) > FLAC Disc 1: 1. Nobody Girl 2. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 3. Answering Bell 4. Touch, Feel & Lose 5. Harder Now That It's Over 6. The Rescue Blues 7. Hitchin' A Ride (aka Mix Tapes) 8. Instrumental 9. Dance All Night 10. Dance All Night 11. Firecracker 12...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,297 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Bardavon Opera House on 2005-05-16 - Ryan Adams
Kiss Before I Go The End White Sand Million Times Better Than The Pain Mockingbird September Shakedown on 9th Why Do They Leave? Please Do Not Let Me Go Nightbirds (Into The Ocean) Strawberry Wine Endless Dream Wonderwall (tease) The Hardest Part Rescue Blues Peaceful Valley When Will You Come Back Home? Beautiful Sorta Cold Roses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,577 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Stubb's (Outdoors) on 2005-06-16 - Ryan Adams
D1 (Set I) 01: Intro 02: Kiss Before I go 03: Easy Plateau 04: Jacksonville 05: Let it Ride 06: What a Sin 07: Cold Roses (stopped) 08: Ryan Banter while monitor gets fixed 09: Cold Roses (con't) 10: Peaceful Song 11: Beautiful Sorta 12: September 13: Rescue Blues 14: Trains D2 (Set II) 01: Intro 02: Call Me on Your Way Back Home* 03: Sweet Carolina 04: Come Pick Me Up 05: Running for your Life Improv > 06: Shakedown on 9th > To Be Young 07: Austin Improv* 08: Wharf Rat^ > 09: Birdsong^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,334 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Moore Theater on 2002-03-07 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1 01) Main Theme from Star Wars 02) The Rescue Blues 03) To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High 04) Firecracker 05) Nervous Breakdown* 06) Answering Bell 07) Wharf Rat 08) Touch, Feel & Lose 09) Harder Now That It's Over 10) It's Elizabeth's Birthday (Improv.) 11) La Cienega Just Smiled 12) Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues Disc 2 01) Oh My Sweet Carolina 02) Lovesick Blues 03) New York, New York 04) Going to Brownsville 05) Nobody Girl Encore: 06) My Winding Wheel 07) Don't Ask For The ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,538 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at W.L. Lyons Brown Theatre on 2005-05-11 - Ryan Adams
Intro A Kiss Before I Go Jacksonville What Sin -> Beautiful Sorta Please Do Not Let Me Go To Be Young Mockingbird Rescue Blues When the Stars Go Blue Easy Plateau Cold Roses Ryan Speaks Oh, My Sweet Carolina Winding Wheel Intro Nightbirds Hardest Part Learn to Love Sylvia Plath Wonderwall Let It Ride Shakedown on 9th St. Ryan brings the promoter out... Brown Sugar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,113 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Death Cab for Cutie Live at Kulturbolaget on 2006-02-04 - Death Cab for Cutie
marching bands of manhattan the new year title and registration soul meets body summer skin president of what photobooth crooked teeth different names for the same thing sound of settling i was a kaleidoscope what sarah said we looked like giants
Downloads: 41,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Konserthuset on 2002-11-18 - Ryan Adams
Disc I ------- 1. Sweet lil' gal 2. Oh my sweet Carolina 3. Tomorrow 4. Prison letters (a/k/a Oh, Charles) 5. To be young (is to be sad, is to be high) 6. The fools we are as men 7. Sylvia Plath 8. Call me on your way back home 9. My winding wheel 10. La Cienaga just smiled 11. Bartering lines 12. You will always be the same 13. Brown sugar Encore: 14. Solitaire * *w/Jesse Malin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,880 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Foley's Cellar on 2001-02-18 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1: Intro, Rescue Blues, The Bar is a Beautiful Place, Interlude - "Hardee's", Trusting's Getting Harder to Do, Perfect True, Answering Bell, Maralise, Caterwaul, Touch Feel & Lose, My California Love Disc 2: Intro, I Ain't Done but I'm Going, To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High), Oh My Sweet Carolina, Battering Down on Your Soul, Pretending is Fun, Where is My Heart, Come Pick Me Up, New Year's Day, Firecracker, Don't Ask for the Water, Sweet Lil' Gal, God Bless the Week You Went Away,...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at China Clipper on 2005-06-18 - Mountain Goats
Lion's Teeth Dinu Lipatti's Bones Dance Music Old College Try Game Shows Touch Our Lives I Wonder Where Our Love Has Gone Commandante Onions This Year Song For Dennis Brown It Froze Me Alpha Double Negative: Going To Catalina Alpha Desperation March Encore thing with Uno and Cheaters skit You Or Your Memory Up The Wolves
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,383 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Kulturbolaget on 2001-04-24 - Ryan Adams
DISC 1: Dear Anne, Everything's All Right, Sweet Lil Gal, My Love For You Is Real, Oh My Sweet Carolina, To Be Young, The Bar Is A Beautiful Place, Brown Sugar, My Winding Wheel DISC 2: Don't Ask For The Water, Caterwaul, Call Me On Your Way Back Home, Come Pick Me Up, When Stars Go Blue, What Sin Replaces Love?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Kool Haus on 2005-05-03 - Ryan Adams
Magnolia Moutain Sweet Illusions A Kiss Before I Go When Will You Come back Home Meadowlake Street [abandoned] Meadowlake Street Beautiful Sorta What Sin Now That You're Gone Let it Ride Nightbirds Easy Plateau Shakedown On 9th Street New York, New York [abandoned] To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High unknown Wharf Rat Trains Wonderwall Why Do They Leave? SYLVIA PLATH
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,104 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Paradiso on 2002-02-06 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1 1 The Rescue Blues 2 Soundtrack Of Your Life 3 To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) 4 Firecracker 5 Answering Bell 6 Touch, Feel & Lose 7 Not Gonna Make It Out Of This One This Time 8 Harder Now That It's Over 9 When The Stars Go Blue 10 Somehow, Someday 11 Nobody Girl 12 La Cienega Just Smiled Disc 2 1 Diamonds Or Hearts 2 Hitchin' A Ride 3 Lovesick Blues 4 Ooh Las Vegas 5 Sin City 6 Oh My Sweet Carolina 7 "Song For Natalie" (improv.) 8 New York, New York 9 Brown Sugar 10 Tina Toled...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Exit/In on 1999-10-28 - Ryan Adams
Disc I -------- 1. Born Yesterday 2. Funny How I'm Losing You 3. Memories Of You 4. Oh My Sweet Valentine 5. To Be The One 6. Hey There, Mrs. Lovely 7. In My Time Of Need 8. Onslow County 9. Folklore Disc II -------- 1. Revelator * 2. Dancing With The Women At The Bar * Encore 3. Helpless * 4. Return Of The Grievous Angel * 5. 16 Days * Encore II 6. Nighttime Gals 7. Statuettes With Wounds 8. Avenues * w/Gillian Welch
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Sphere on 2005-05-14 - Ryan Adams
A Kiss Before I Go The End What Sin Games Peaceful Valley Easy Plateau (false start) Easy Plateau September Let It Ride Blossom Mockingbirdsong Beautiful Sorta Caught In A Dream Strawberry Wine ?new tune (aborted) chat - "play something we know" I Still Miss Someone chat - "preservation society / asshole" SYLVIA PLATH Wonderwall Shakedown On 9th Street New York, New York (guitar dies) New York, New York Wharf Rat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 100,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Northern Lights on 2005-06-03 - Ryan Adams
Easy Plateau Let It Ride Mockingbird Song What Sin A Kiss Before I Go To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) Please Do Not Let Me Go Shakedown On 9th Street New York, New York The Rescue Blues Why Do They Leave? She Wants To Play Hearts When The Stars Go Blue (aborted) Bird Song Intro Nightbirds Trains Magnolia Mountain Beautiful Sorta Dance All Night When The Stars Go Blue Meadowlake Street Rosebud Harder Now That It's Over I See Monsters My Winding Wheel Come Pick Me Up Love Is Hell
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Opera House on 2003-12-10 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1 01 - 1974 02 - This Is It 03 - She's Lost Total Control 04 - Luminol 05 - Note to Self: Don't Die 06 - Boys 07 - Wish You Were Here 08 - Do Miss America 09 - Shallow 10 - This House Is Not For Sale [abandoned] 11 - This House Is Not For Sale 12 - Anybody Wanna Take Me Home? 13 - To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) Disc 2 02 - Love Is Hell 03 - New York, New York 04 - Firecracker 05 - Burning Photographs 06 - So Alive 07 - Shadowlands 08 - (banter) 09 - Opinion of Ted Hughes 10 - Oh ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,058 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Stubb's on 2005-06-16 - Ryan Adams
Circus Intro Kiss Before I go Easy Plateau Jacksonville Let it Ride What a Sin Cold Roses PT I> Cold Roses PT II Peaceful Song Beautiful Sorta September Rescue Blues Trains Circus Intro Call Me on Your Way Back Home* Sweet Carolina Come Pick Me Up Running for your Life Improv > To Be Young Shakedown on 9th Austin Improv* Wharf Rat^ > Birdsong^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at Henry Fonda Theatre on 2003-01-31 - Elliott Smith
d101. King's Crossing d102. Memmory Lane d103. Happiness d104. No Confidence Man d105. A Passing Feeling d106. I Figured You Out d107. A Fond Farewell d108. Strung Out Again d109. Somebody's Baby d110. Coming up Roses * d111. A Distorted Reality is Now a Necessity to be Free.* d112. Pretty (Ugly Before) * d113. Plainclothes Man d114. Long, Long, Long d115. No Name #1 * d116. Division Day * d117. I Don't Think I'm Ever Gonna Figure It Out (aborted) d118...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 316,865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree